Welcome to A U T A

Anna University Teachers' Association (AUTA) is a registered Society (Regd.No. 472/2012). The members of the AUTA are teachers of College of Engineering, Alagappa College of Technology, Madras Institute of Technology and School of Architecture and Planning in Anna University.

Membership Fee

Registration as Member: Rs. 300

Annual subscription: Rs. 200

Kindly contact any one of the Executive Committee Members for becoming the member of AUTA.

Download Membership Form

Renewal of membership:- Members are requested to renew their membership soon if it has not been done yet.

Anna University Teachers' Association
welcomes the new Vice-Chancellor!